Om skolen / Ledelsen ved skolen

Ledelsen ved skolen

Publisert 26.10.2011 14:08,
Sist oppdatert 20.09.2017 15:25

 

 LEDER
  GRUPPE  
 NAVN    TELF/MOB
   
 E-POSTADRESSE  
 Rektor   Anne Buttingsrud   62 48  53 27
  Mob:416 12 098 
anne.buttingsrud@hedmark.org
 Ass.  Rektor   Signe  J. Nordermoen   62 48  53 24
  Mob:917 86 424 
 signe.nordermoen@hedmark.org 
       
 Avdelingsleder  BY,TP, EL   Borgar  Valle   62 48  53 44
  Mob:913 85 992 
 borgar.valle@hedmark.org 
 Avdelingsleder  ID, MD   Bjørn  Eidsvåg   62 48  53 43
  Mob:952 33 809 
 bjorn.eidsvaag@hedmark.org 
 Avdelingsleder  ST   Tor Magnus Hansen  62 48  53 42
  Mob:415 21 444 
 tor.magnus.hansen@hedmark.org 
 Avdelingsleder  HS,RM, INNF   Jorunn  Brandsnes   62 48 53 45 Mob:917  02 849   jorunn.brandsnes@hedmark.org 
 Administrativ leder   Hanne Harsjøen   62 48 53 29        Mob: 901 92 500  hanne.harsjoen@hedmark.org 
 ANDRE
  LEDERFUNKJSONER  
     
 Leder  rådgivergruppa       
 Leder  spes.ped gruppa   Morten  Bolstad   62 48 53 41 Mob:970  45 831   morten.bolstad@hedmark.org 
 IKT-systemansvarlig   Gunnar  Røsten   Mob:901  80 178   gunnar.rosten@hedmark.org 
 Senter  for voksnes læring   Jeanne Solvang  62 48 53 47
Mob: 975 42 790 
 Jeanne.solvang@hedmark.org 
 Kantineleder   Anita  Kolstad   Mob: 469 49 128  anita.kolstad@hedmark.org 
 Renholdsleder   Anny  Nessan   Mob:991  09 619   anny.nessan@hedmark.org