Om skolen / Telefonliste ansatte

Telefonliste ansatte

Publisert 21.08.2015 10:21,
Sist oppdatert 06.10.2017 09:44
TELEFON NØVGS           Sentralbord
Fylkeshuset Hamar 
62 48 53 20  
       
Buttingsrud, Anne Rektor 624 85 327 416 12 098
Nordermoen,Signe          Assisterende rektor 624 85 324 917 86 424
Harsjøen, Hanne Administrativ leder 624 85 329 901 92 500
Hansen, Tor Magnus         Avdelingsleder 624 85 342 415 21 444
Eidsvåg, Bjørn Avdelingsleder 624 85 343 952 33 809
Valle, Borgar Avdelingsleder 624 85 344 913 85 992
Brandsnes, Jorunn Avdelingsleder 624 85 345 917 02 849
Skolåret 2017/18    
Etternavn Fornavn Arbeidsrom  
Aamo Anne-Kristin 1319 anne.kristin.aamo@hedmark.org
Akeren Jan Ole 3220 900 83 524/62 48 53 49
Antonsen Ann Kristin 2110 901 33 539
Aspås Ingrid 1416 911 39 017
Bekkevold Gerd U 266 913 87 324
Bergem Nille Karin U 266 nille.karin.bergem@hedmark.org
Berghagen Hege 2318 a 936 65 897
Bjerkenås Sissel 2228 sissel.bjerkenas@hedmark.org
Bjørdal Tove 2228 tove.bjordal@hedmark.org
Bolstad Morten 3108 970 45 831/62 48 53 41
Borgos Hans Petter 3106 934 65 495/62 48 53 46
Brandsnes Jorunn 2229 917 02 849/62 48 53 45
Brennmoen Ingar U 122 ingar.brennmoen@hedmark.org
Brennmoen Elin 1111 900 62 178
Buttingsrud Anne 3114 416 12 098/62 48 53 27
Dahl Håvard 2420 havard.dahl@hedmark.org
Dalheim Kristin 3316 971 76 863
Eidsvåg Bjørn 3313 952 33 809/62 48 53 43
Eidsvåg Ingunn 2225 ingunn.eidsvag@hedmark.org
Eidsvåg  Hans Erik 2420 996 40 705
Ellevold Magnar U 123 958 46 941/62 48 54 86
Enget Egil 1111 906 49 813/62 48 53 34
Eriksen Ingvill M 2318 a 975 60 437
Feragen Signe Marie 2420 signe.marie.feragen@hedmark.org
Feragen Mariann R 2318 a mariann.feragen@hedmark.org
Fossbakken Bente  U 266 920 98 694
Fossen John Bjarne U 252 907 86 643 
Gjelten Jon Erik 1111 950 67 903 
Gjermundshaug Mona 2422 952 20 331
Hammerås Line 2318 b line.langeng.hammeras@hedmark.org
Hansen Tor Magnus 2313 415 21 444 
Harsjøen Hanne 3116 901 92 500 
Haugen Benedicte 2110 992 69 706 
Heimen Birgitte 2318 b 484 26 361
Hjemli Guro E 2420 941 68 902
Hope Kjetil 2318 a 459 06 059
Hornseth Tonje Thoreby 2110 tonje.thoreby.hornseth@hedmark.org
Horten Stein U 122 481 08 161 
Horten May Torill 2318b 480 63 236 
Jenssveen Astri 2110 971 20 285
Johnsen Lars 2422 lars.johnsen@hedmark.org
Jordet Leif U 123 951 02 976 
Karstensen Jan 2110 jan.karstensen@hedmark.org
Klausen Tommy 3220 480 39 298
Kløvstad Terje 3220 468 21 996/62 48 53 38 
Kolstad Anita 1319 482 08 687/62 48 53 32
Kvisten Christian  2110 christian.schibstad.kvisten@hedmark.org
Kåsen Bjørg U 266 bjorg.kasen@hedmark.org
Leteng Erling 1111 958 07 955
Losgård Turid 3316 419 28 382
Marcetic Darko 3220 62 48 53 22
Mellerud Knut 3127 975 15 628/62 48 53 38 
Mikkelsen Torgeir 3316 944 88 213
Mills Dagny S 2228 922 85 655
Mitrovic May-Britt 2420 986 84 129 
Negård Arild 3316 905 84 562
Nergaard Magni 2422 906 03 305
Ness Gunnar U 123 900 42 338 
Nessan Anny U 266 908 23 081/62 48 53 31
Nesteby Knut Erik 3316 knut.erik.nesteby@hedmark.org
Nordermoen Signe J 3115 917 86 424/62 48 53 24
Nybrott Lisa 2420 994 78 380 
Nyhus Brede 3220 911 67 996
Nyhus Margrethe T 3117 62 48 53 28
Odde Mona 2225 924 66 245 
Olsberg Dagne 2420 916 92 358
Opdal Rolf 2110 rolf.opdal@hedmark.org
Ree Trude 1319 truree@hedmark.org
Reppe  Kjersti P 2420 913 16 264
Reppe  Tore 2420 tore.reppe@hedmark.org
Rugtveit Signe Vingelsgård 2110 952 21 284
Rusten Morten U 122 918 66 479
Ryen Gunn Torill 3316 gunn.ryen@hedmark.org
Røe Anita 2420 472 80 818 
Røe  Arve Ingmar 2420 952 70 716
Rønning Mariann Livden 2225 905 53 822 
Rønning  Anne Grete U 266 anne.grete.ronning@hedmark.org
Rønningen Øystein 2318 a 959 96 036
Røsten Gunnar 3104 901 80 178
Røstum Ann Randi 2110 952 70 716
Sagbakken Ivar 2110 476 79 982 
Sagli Britt Olaug 2225 959 49 718 
Sannes Toril U 266 470 18 870 
Schjølberg Tore Hamland 2318 b 977 71 262
Sira Svein Kåre 2228 svein.kaare.sira@hedmark.org
Skarpsno Egil 3316 egil.skarpsno@hedmark.org
Skogli Vidar U 265   908 33 142 
Skogli Heidi 2318 a 905 85 618 
Skramstad Monia 1111 907 65 299
Slørstad Kirsten T 1410 62 48 53 30/62 48 53 47
Solvang Jeanne Norlund 3107 975 42 790 /62 48 53 47 
Stokke Kristian 2422 909 99 066
Stokstad Live 2318 a 902 17 822
Strypet Erik 3220 468 13 407 
Sund Torleif 3105 900 35 301/62 48 53 48
Svebakken Katrin Simensen 1111 913 65 624
Sæter Kjetil 3316 905 93 738 
Søberg Vidar 2318 b 971 81 151
Tronshart Toril 2225 932 83 219
Tronsmoen Kjell Ove U 265   414 79 717 
Valle Borgar 3224 913 85 992/62 48 53 44
Vang Maren Haga 2110 975 70 607 
Volden Tor 2420 993 92 727
Vårhus Kari 2318 b 952 88 840
Wang Yelena 2420 905 75 716/62 48 53 90
Wesselius Aagje 2318 a aagje.wesselius@hedmark.org
Zlatarov-Marcetic Jelena 2420 976 37 953 
Øien Lilly K H U 266 lilly.oien@hedmark.org
Øverby Iren 3119 62 48 53 26
       
Frankmotunet      
Graven Laila   952 83 439
Røhjell Børge   951 64 314 
Ulsletten Rolf   990 17 944/62 49 15 48