Om skolen / Telefonliste ansatte

Telefonliste ansatte

Publisert 21.08.2015 10:21,
Sist oppdatert 20.09.2017 15:33
TELEFON NØVGS           Sentralbord
Fylkeshuset Hamar 
62 48 53 20  
       
Buttingsrud, Anne Rektor 624 85 327 416 12 098
Nordermoen,Signe          Assisterende rektor 624 85 324 917 86 424
Harsjøen, Hanne Administrativ leder 624 85 329 901 92 500
Hansen, Tor Magnus         Avdelingsleder 624 85 342 415 21 444
Eidsvåg, Bjørn Avdelingsleder 624 85 343 952 33 809
Valle, Borgar Avdelingsleder 624 85 344 913 85 992
Brandsnes, Jorunn Avdelingsleder 624 85 345 917 02 849
Ansatte    
 Aamo  Anne-Kristin  anne.kristin.aamo@hedmark.org
Akeren Jan Ole 900 83 524/62 48 53   49
Antonsen Ann Kristin 901 33 539
Aspås Ingrid 911 39 017
Bekkevold Gerd 913 87 324
Bergem Nille Karin nille.karin.bergem@hedmark.org
Berghagen Hege 936 65 897
Bjerkenås Sissel sissel.bjerkenas@hedmark.org
Bjørdal Tove tove.bjordal@hedmark.org
Bolstad Morten 958 98 744/62 48 53   41
Borgos Hans Petter 934 65 495/62 48 53   46
Brandsnes Jorunn 917 02 849/62 48 53   45
Brennmoen Ingar ingar.brennmoen@hedmark.org
Brennmoen Elin 900 62 178
Buttingsrud Anne 416 12 098/62 48 53   27
Dahl Håvard havard.dahl@hedmark.org
Dalheim Kristin 971 76 863
Eidsvåg Bjørn 952 33 809/62 48 53   43
Eidsvåg Ingunn ingunn.eidsvag@hedmark.org
Eidsvåg  Hans Erik 996 40 705
Ellevold Magnar 958 46 941/62 48 54   86
Enget Egil 906 49 813/62 48 53   34
Eriksen Ingvill M 975 60 437
Feragen Signe Marie signe.marie.feragen@hedmark.org
Feragen Mariann R mariann.feragen@hedmark.org
Fossbakken Bente  920 98 694
Fossen John Bjarne 907 86 643 
Gjelten Jon Erik 950 67 903 
Gjermundshaug Mona 952 20 331
Hammerås Line line.langeng.hammeras@hedmark.org
Hansen Tor Magnus 415 21 444 
Harsjøen Hanne 901 92 500 
Haugen Benedicte 992 69 706 
Heimen Birgitte 484 26 361
Hjemli Guro E 941 68 902
Hope Kjetil 459 06 059
Hornseth Tonje Thoreby tonje.thoreby.hornseth@hedmark.org
Horten Stein 481 08 161 
Horten May Torill 480 63 236 
Jenssveen Astri 971 20 285
Johnsen Lars lars.johnsen@hedmark.org
Jordet Leif 951 02 976 
Karstensen Jan jan.karstensen@hedmark.org
Klausen Tommy 480 39 298
Kløvstad Terje 468 21 996/62 48 53   38 
Kolstad Anita 482 08 687/62 48 83   32
Kvisten Christian  christian.schibstad.kvisten@hedmark.org
Kåsen Bjørg bjorg.kasen@hedmark.org
Leteng Erling 958 07 955
Losgård Turid 419 28 382
Marcetic Darko 62 48 53 22
Mellerud Knut 975 15 628/62 48 53   38 
Mikkelsen Torgeir 944 88 213
Mills Dagny S 922 85 655
Mitrovic May-Britt 986 84 129 
Negård Arild 905 84 562
Nergaard Magni 906 03 305
Ness Gunnar 900 42 338 
Nessan Anny 908 23 081/62 48 53   31
Nordermoen Signe J 917 86 424/62 48 53   24
Nybrott Lisa 994 78 380 
Nyhus Brede 911 67 996
Nyhus Margrethe T 62 48 53 28
Odde Mona 924 66 245 
Olsberg Dagne 916 92 358
Opdal Rolf rolf.opdal@hedmark.org
Ree Trude truree@hedmark.org
Reppe  Kjersti P 913 16 264
Reppe  Tore tore.reppe@hedmark.org
Rugtveit Signe Vingelsgård 952 21 284
Rusten Morten 918 66 479
Ryen Gunn Torill gunn.ryen@hedmark.org
Røe Anita 472 80 818 
Røe  Arve Ingmar 952 70 716
Rønning Mariann Livden 905 53 822 
Rønning  Anne Grete anne.grete.ronning@hedmark.org
Rønningen Øystein 959 96 036
Røsten Gunnar 901 80 178
Røstum Ann Randi 952 70 716
Sagli Britt Olaug 959 49 718 
Sannes Toril 470 18 870 
Schjølberg Tore Hamland 977 71 262
Sira Svein Kåre svein.kaare.sira@hedmark.org
Skarpsno Egil egil.skarpsno@hedmark.org
Skogli Vidar 908 33 142 
Skogli Heidi 905 85 618 
Skramstad Monia 907 65 299
Slørstad Kirsten T 62 48 53 30
Solvang Jeanne Norlund 975 42 790 /62 48 53   47 
Stokke Kristian 909 99 066
Stokstad Live 902 17 822
Strypet Erik 468 13 407 
Sund Torleif 900 35 301/62 48 53   48
Svebakken Katrin Simensen 913 65 624
Sæter Kjetil 905 93 738 
Søberg Vidar 971 81 151
Tronshart Toril 932 83 219
Tronsmoen Kjell Ove 414 79 717 
Valle Borgar 913 85 992/62 48 53   44
Vang Maren Haga 975 70 607 
Volden Tor 993 92 727
Vårhus Kari 952 88 840
Wang Yelena 905 75 716/62 48 53   90
Wesselius Aagje aagje.wesselius@hedmark.org
Zlatarov-Marcetic Jelena 976 37 953 
Øien Lilly K H lilly.oien@hedmark.org
Øverby Iren 62 48 53 26